Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grays Athletic Football Club

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 20 Jan, 15:00, League
All Square At White Hart Lane

All Square At White Hart Lane

1 day ago

By GAFC News

A stunning equaliser from Ade Cole earned Blues a point writes The Mariner.

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
BISHOP AT THE DOUBLE

BISHOP AT THE DOUBLE

1 week ago

By GAFC News

Bishop and Cole goals sealed a much needed win writes The Mariner

Wed 10 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00, League
Ten Men Blues earn point at Heybridge

Ten Men Blues earn point at Heybridge

2 weeks ago

By GAFC News

Thurrock Gazette's Danny Rust gives his verdict on Saturdays draw against Heybridge Swifts

Mon 1 Jan, 15:00, League
ROMFORD WIN NEW YEAR DERBY

ROMFORD WIN NEW YEAR DERBY

2 weeks ago

By GAFC News

Defensive errors cost Blues dear writes The Mariner

December 2017

Sat 30 Dec, 15:00, League
BLUES TEACH SCHOLARS A LESSON

BLUES TEACH SCHOLARS A LESSON

3 weeks ago

By GAFC News

A hardworking team performance saw Blues pull off a great win writes The Mariner

Tue 26 Dec, 15:00, League
LATE LEVELLER DENIES BLUES

LATE LEVELLER DENIES BLUES

3 weeks ago

By GAFC News

Aveley snatch a late equaliser in Boxing day derby writes The Mariner

Sat 23 Dec, 15:00, League
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45, League
BLUES OUTGUNNED

BLUES OUTGUNNED

1 month ago

By GAFC News

Blues' unbeaten run comes to an end writes The Mariner

Sat 16 Dec, 15:00, League
BLUES CONTINUE UNBEATEN RUN

BLUES CONTINUE UNBEATEN RUN

1 month ago

By GAFC News

A late goal from Kieran Bishop maintained Blues' unbeaten run writes The Mariner

Sat 9 Dec, 15:00, League
TEN MEN BLUES CONTINUE WINNING RUN

TEN MEN BLUES CONTINUE WINNING RUN

1 month ago

By GAFC News

A vintage Joao Carlos strike was enough to beat Norwich United writes The Mariner.

Wed 6 Dec, 19:45, Cup
CUP JOY FOR BLUES

CUP JOY FOR BLUES

1 month ago

By GAFC News

Blues produced another hard working performance to beat Dagenham and Redbridge writes The Mariner

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
CLINICAL BLUES CUT DOWN WITHAM

CLINICAL BLUES CUT DOWN WITHAM

1 month ago

By GAFC News

For the second time in a week Blues win on the road writes The Mariner.u

November 2017

Tue 28 Nov, 19:45, League
COLE SHINNER WINNER

COLE SHINNER WINNER

1 month ago

By GAFC News

A 93rd minute goal caps a fIne Blues display writes The Mariner

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
POOLE GOAL  CLAIMS THE POINTS

POOLE GOAL CLAIMS THE POINTS

1 month ago

By GAFC News

Blues come out on top in mid table clash writes The Mariner

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
All Square At Parkside

All Square At Parkside

2 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues played out another draw against Mildenhall writes The Mariner

Tue 14 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Blues exit Velocity Cup

Blues exit Velocity Cup

2 months ago

By GAFC News

A good start but Blues undone by Bostik Premier Hendon Report by Charlie Skinner

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, League
Blues Sunk On The Island

Blues Sunk On The Island

2 months ago

By GAFC News

Another below par display sees Blues well beaten writes The Mariner.

Tue 7 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Blues Youngsters Spot On

Blues Youngsters Spot On

2 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues progressed in the Essex Senior Cup 4-2 on penalties writes The Mariner.

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
 Deja Vu Time At  Parkside

Deja Vu Time At Parkside

2 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues Squander two goal advantage writes The Mariner

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, Cup
BLUES CONCEDE LATE EQUALISER AGAIN

BLUES CONCEDE LATE EQUALISER AGAIN

2 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues came so close to progressing into the next round but must do it all again at Parkside.

Wed 25 Oct, 19:45, League
Last Minute Heartbreak For Blues

Last Minute Heartbreak For Blues

2 months ago

By GAFC News

Brilliant Blues succumbed to two late goals against unbeaten Haringey Borough writes The Mariner.

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Blues Down Dockers

Blues Down Dockers

3 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues completed a league double over their old rivals Tilbury writes The Mariner

Wed 18 Oct, 19:45, League
Cole Strike Seals Blues Win

Cole Strike Seals Blues Win

3 months ago

By GAFC News

A gritty performance saw Blues secure victory over local rivals Bowers and Pitsea

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Blues Wallop Ware

Blues Wallop Ware

3 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues proved emphatic winners against a physical Ware outfit writes The Mariner

Wed 11 Oct, 19:45, League
Feeble Blues Potted

Feeble Blues Potted

3 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues slumped to another Embarrassing defeat writes The Mariner

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, Cup
300 up for Carlos as Blues Progress to the next round

300 up for Carlos as Blues Progress to the next round

3 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues through to the next round of the FA Trophy

Tue 3 Oct, 19:45, League
BATTLING BLUES EARN POINT AT HORNCHURCH

BATTLING BLUES EARN POINT AT HORNCHURCH

3 months ago

By GAFC News

A much improved performance see the Blues earn a point at high flying AFC Hornchurch

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Blues Slump to Disappointing Defeat

Blues Slump to Disappointing Defeat

3 months ago

By GAFC News

Another below par display sees Brentwood claim the points writes The Mariner

Wed 27 Sep, 19:45, League
Derby Day Mayhem

Derby Day Mayhem

3 months ago

By GAFC News

An extraordinary evening of football saw Blues lose out in a 9 goal thriller against local rivals Canvey Island writes The Mariner

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Jekyll and Hyde Blues Slump To Another Defeat

Jekyll and Hyde Blues Slump To Another Defeat

4 months ago

By GAFC News

A poor game and another poor performance sees Blues record their fifth defeat in seven league games conceding a penalty in injury time writes The Mariner

Tue 19 Sep, 19:45, Cup
High Speed Blues Win Through in Velocity Trophy

High Speed Blues Win Through in Velocity Trophy

4 months ago

By GAFC News

A hard working team performance saw Blues exact revenge for last week's league reverse over Bowers and Pitsea writes The Mariner.

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Lacklustre Blues go down at Barking

Lacklustre Blues go down at Barking

4 months ago

By GAFC News

A case of a bad day at the office for the Blues against new boys Barking

Wed 6 Sep, 19:45, Cup
FA Cup Heartbreak for Blues

FA Cup Heartbreak for Blues

4 months ago

By GAFC News

Grays lose out in five goal thriller, writes Charlie Skinner.

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Blues Earn Hard Fought Draw

Blues Earn Hard Fought Draw

4 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues succumbed to a late equaliser at Hertingfordbury Park writes The Mariner

Fixtures
Sat 27 Jan
h
GRAYS ATHLETIC Hertford Town
League 15:00
Sun 28 Jan
h
Grays Athletic U12s ECHO Dagenham United Clarets
League 15:00
Sat 3 Feb
a
GRAYS ATHLETIC Mildenhall Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors