Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grays Athletic Football Club app

View

GRAYS ATHLETIC 1st TEAM - Roster

Jay Leader

Central Defender
W 15 L 3 D 3
Appearances::
21
Goals scored::
2
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: bethnal Green
Aveley
Biography: Centre Half. A product of the Dagenham & Redbridge youth setup he has progressed through the non-league ranks playing for Bethnal Green in the Essex Senior League before moving to Aveley where he was made captain in his first sea- son. He joined in August 2014 from The Millers where he was voted Fans’ and Players’ Player of the Year last season.
August 2014
Wed 13 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 19 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '21 )
Mon 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 31 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 10 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 16 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 24 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
October 2014
Wed 1 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 21 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 22 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
January 2015
Wed 7 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 10 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
W
March 2015

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors