Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grays Athletic Football Club app

View

Match Reports

September 2018

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
MIGNOT WINS IT FOR BLUES

MIGNOT WINS IT FOR BLUES

5 days ago

By GAFC News

Blues win for first time since the the opening day of the season writes The Mariner

Tue 11 Sep, 19:45, Cup
BLUES PAY THE PENALTY

BLUES PAY THE PENALTY

1 week ago

By GAFC News

Blues lose penalty shoot out to exit Velocity Cup writes The Mariner

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
MALDON MAUL BLUES

MALDON MAUL BLUES

2 weeks ago

By GAFC News

Another disappointing afternoon for Blues' fans writes The Mariner

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
BLUES SURRENDER LEAD

BLUES SURRENDER LEAD

3 weeks ago

By GAFC News

Aveley come from behind to win local derby writes The Mariner

Sat 25 Aug, 11:00, Cup
DISMAL BLUES DUMPED OUT OF CUP

DISMAL BLUES DUMPED OUT OF CUP

3 weeks ago

By GAFC News

A below par performance saw Blues beaten by FC Romania writes The Mariner

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
PALMER DENIES BLUES

PALMER DENIES BLUES

1 month ago

By GAFC News

Canvey keeper Harry Palmer produced a MOM performance to frustrate Grays writes The Mariner

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
BLUES UP AND RUNNING

BLUES UP AND RUNNING

1 month ago

By GAFC News

Blues make a winning start to the season writes The Mariner

July 2018

Sat 21 Jul, 15:00, Cup
BLUES RETAIN STAN VENESS TROPHY

BLUES RETAIN STAN VENESS TROPHY

2 months ago

By GAFC News

Entertaining afternoon in the summer heat writes The Mariner

Fixtures
Sat 22 Sep
h
GRAYS ATHLETIC 1st TEAM Mildenhall Town
League 15:00
Wed 26 Sep
a
GRAYS ATHLETIC WALKING FC Chelmsford City Clarets
League 11:30
h
GRAYS ATHLETIC WALKING FC Little Oakley
League 11:30
h
GRAYS ATHLETIC WALKING FC WF Reds
League 11:30
h
GRAYS ATHLETIC 1st TEAM Bowers & Pitsea
League 19:45
Sat 29 Sep
a
GRAYS ATHLETIC RESERVES Southend Manor Reserves
League 14:00
a
GRAYS ATHLETIC 1st TEAM Felixstowe & Walton United
Cup 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors