Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grays Athletic Football Club app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sat 16 Mar, 15:00, League
COOPER COPS FIRST WIN

COOPER COPS FIRST WIN

By GAFC News

Jim Cooper registered his first win as Blues down AFC Sudbury writes The mariner

Sat 9 Mar, 15:00, League
GORDON SNATCHES LATE EQUALISER

GORDON SNATCHES LATE EQUALISER

By GAFC News

Blues come from behind twice to grab a point writes The Mariner

Sat 2 Mar, 15:00, League
A TALE OF TWO PENALTIES OR NOT

A TALE OF TWO PENALTIES OR NOT

By GAFC News

Contentious refereeing decision denies Blues writes The Mariner

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 15:00, League
BLUES AND DOCKERS FINISH ALL SQUARE

BLUES AND DOCKERS FINISH ALL SQUARE

By GAFC News

It's a derby day draw writes the Mariner

Sat 16 Feb, 15:00, League
OLI INSPIRES BLUES TO WIN

OLI INSPIRES BLUES TO WIN

By GAFC News

Blues end winless run writes The Mariner

Sat 9 Feb, 15:00, League
LAST MINUTE PENALTY AGONY FOR BLUES

LAST MINUTE PENALTY AGONY FOR BLUES

By GAFC News

Blues run of defeats halted writes The Mariner

Tue 5 Feb, 19:45, League
BOWERS INFLICT MORE MISERY ON BLUES

BOWERS INFLICT MORE MISERY ON BLUES

By GAFC News

Another day another defeat for Blues writes The Mariner

Sat 2 Feb, 15:00, League
ONE GOAL ENOUGH TO CONSIGN BLUES TO ANOTHER DEFEAT

ONE GOAL ENOUGH TO CONSIGN BLUES TO ANOTHER DEFEAT

By GAFC News

Blues poor run continues writes The Mariner

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 15:00, League
BLUES MAROONED ON THE ISLAND

BLUES MAROONED ON THE ISLAND

By GAFC News

Another poor display sees Blues beaten writes The Mariner

Wed 23 Jan, 19:45, League
BLUES EDGED OUT BY THEIR LANDLORDS

BLUES EDGED OUT BY THEIR LANDLORDS

By GAFC News

A late winner settles an exciting local derby writes The Mariner.

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, League
BLUES FROZEN OUT

BLUES FROZEN OUT

By GAFC News

Second half nightmare for Blues writes The Mariner

Sat 12 Jan, 15:00, League
BATTLING BLUES GRAB VITAL POINT

BATTLING BLUES GRAB VITAL POINT

By GAFC News

Blues put a dent in Maldon & Tiptree's play off charge writes The Mariner

Sat 5 Jan, 15:00, League
BLUES BACK TO WINNING WAYS

BLUES BACK TO WINNING WAYS

By GAFC News

Blues claim the points in tight encounter writes The Mariner

Tue 1 Jan, 13:00, League
NEW YEAR HANGOVER FOR BLUES

NEW YEAR HANGOVER FOR BLUES

By GAFC News

Blues poor form continues writes The Mariner

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, League
BLUES AND BEES ALL SQUARE

BLUES AND BEES ALL SQUARE

By GAFC News

Blues end losing streak with hard earned point writes The Mariner

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
DISAPPOINTING DEFEAT FOR BLUES

DISAPPOINTING DEFEAT FOR BLUES

By GAFC News

A defensive lapse and breakaway goal saw Barking claim the points writes The Mariner

Sat 1 Dec, 14:00, League
SWIFTS FLY AWAY WITH THE POINTS

SWIFTS FLY AWAY WITH THE POINTS

By GAFC News

Disappointing afternoon for Blues writes The Mariner

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, League
HAHN WONDER GOAL WINS IT FOR BLUES

HAHN WONDER GOAL WINS IT FOR BLUES

By GAFC News

Blues mounted a tremendous comeback to claim the points writes The Mariner

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
BLUES DEMOLISH DEREHAM

BLUES DEMOLISH DEREHAM

By GAFC News

Blues produced a goal fest to brush aside Dereham

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, League
BLUES DIG FOR VICTORY

BLUES DIG FOR VICTORY

By GAFC News

A quick fire start sees Blues claim the points writes The Mariner

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
BLUES WIN LOCAL DERBY

BLUES WIN LOCAL DERBY

By GAFC News

Blues held off a late Tilbury rally to claim the points writes The Mariner.

October 2018

Wed 31 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Halloween Horror for Blues

Halloween Horror for Blues

By GAFC News

More penalty shoot-out misery sends Grays tumbling again writes StewieG

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
SEEDMEN HARVEST GOALS

SEEDMEN HARVEST GOALS

By GAFC News

Blues unbeaten run comes to an abrupt end writes The Mariner

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
CARLOS ON THE SPOT

CARLOS ON THE SPOT

By GAFC News

Below par Blues snatch a win writes The Mariner

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, Cup
BLUES HORROR SHOW

BLUES HORROR SHOW

By GAFC News

BLUES SURRENDER HALF TIME LEAD

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
BLUES WIN SEVEN GOAL THRILLER

BLUES WIN SEVEN GOAL THRILLER

By GAFC News

It was close but Blues did just enough writes The Mariner

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, Cup
BLUES LIKE TO BE BESIDE THE SEASIDE

BLUES LIKE TO BE BESIDE THE SEASIDE

By GAFC News

Carlos inspires Blues writes The Mariner

Wed 26 Sep, 19:45, League
Grays Athletic v Bowers & Pitsea

Grays Athletic v Bowers & Pitsea

By GAFC News

Carlos rescues a point for battling Blues writes StewieG

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Grays Athletic V Mildenhall Town

Grays Athletic V Mildenhall Town

By GAFC News

Blues regret missed opportunities writes The Chairman, Steve Skinner

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
MIGNOT WINS IT FOR BLUES

MIGNOT WINS IT FOR BLUES

By GAFC News

Blues win for first time since the the opening day of the season writes The Mariner

Tue 11 Sep, 19:45, Cup
BLUES PAY THE PENALTY

BLUES PAY THE PENALTY

By GAFC News

Blues lose penalty shoot out to exit Velocity Cup writes The Mariner

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
MALDON MAUL BLUES

MALDON MAUL BLUES

By GAFC News

Another disappointing afternoon for Blues' fans writes The Mariner

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
BLUES SURRENDER LEAD

BLUES SURRENDER LEAD

By GAFC News

Aveley come from behind to win local derby writes The Mariner

Sat 25 Aug, 11:00, Cup
DISMAL BLUES DUMPED OUT OF CUP

DISMAL BLUES DUMPED OUT OF CUP

By GAFC News

A below par performance saw Blues beaten by FC Romania writes The Mariner

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
PALMER DENIES BLUES

PALMER DENIES BLUES

By GAFC News

Canvey keeper Harry Palmer produced a MOM performance to frustrate Grays writes The Mariner

Fixtures
Sat 23 Mar
a
GRAYS ATHLETIC RESERVES Hullbridge Sports Saturday Reserves
League 14:00
a
GRAYS ATHLETIC 1st TEAM Heybridge Swifts
League 15:00
Fri 29 Mar
a
GRAYS ATHLETIC RESERVES Aveley Reserves
League 19:45
Sat 30 Mar
a
GRAYS ATHLETIC 1st TEAM Basildon United
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors