Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grays Athletic Football Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sat 28 Apr, 15:00, League
MAKESHIFT BLUES EDGED OUT

MAKESHIFT BLUES EDGED OUT

5 months ago

By GAFC News

A much improved performance saw Blues come close to victory writes The Mariner

Wed 25 Apr, 19:45, League
ROMFORD BRUSH ASIDE BLUES

ROMFORD BRUSH ASIDE BLUES

5 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues produce another poor performance writes The Mariner

Sat 21 Apr, 15:00, League
SWIFTS SWOOP TO VICTORY

SWIFTS SWOOP TO VICTORY

6 months ago

By GAFC News

Another disappointing afternoon for Grays as they are clinically dispatched by Heybridge writes The Mariner.

Sat 14 Apr, 15:00, League
GOAL SHY BLUES BEATEN AGAIN

GOAL SHY BLUES BEATEN AGAIN

6 months ago

By GAFC News

Wayward finishing and an inspired home keeper sees Blues return without the points writes The Mariner

Sat 7 Apr, 15:00, League
DEREHAM DEMOLISH BLUES

DEREHAM DEMOLISH BLUES

6 months ago

By GAFC News

A horror show from Blues consigns them to a heavy defeat writes the Mariner

Thu 5 Apr, 19:45, League
Blues Held By Brentwood

Blues Held By Brentwood

6 months ago

By GAFC News

Another draw as Blues are frustrated by Brentwood

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 15:00, League
Tommy To The Rescue

Tommy To The Rescue

7 months ago

By GAFC News

A late comeback saw Blues snatch an unlikely draw writes The Mariner

Sat 10 Mar, 15:00, League
BLUES PAY THE PENALTY

BLUES PAY THE PENALTY

7 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues had to settle for a share of the points in a game that saw them twice surrender the lead writes The Mariner

Sat 3 Mar, 15:00, League
CARLOS INSPIRES BLUES TO VICTORY

CARLOS INSPIRES BLUES TO VICTORY

7 months ago

By GAFC News

A first half goal fest secured Blues a deserved win over Bury Town writes The Mariner

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 15:00, League
SOHAM FRUSTRATE BLUES

SOHAM FRUSTRATE BLUES

7 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues threw everything at their opponents, but couldn't make that vital breakthrough writes The Mariner.

Sat 17 Feb, 15:00, League
DOUBLES ALL ROUND FOR BISHOP AND WADE

DOUBLES ALL ROUND FOR BISHOP AND WADE

8 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues on fire as they win in style writes The Mariner

Sat 10 Feb, 15:00, League
BLUES LATE FIGHTBACK SALVAGES A POINT

BLUES LATE FIGHTBACK SALVAGES A POINT

8 months ago

By GAFC News

Two goals late in the second half saw Blues share the points with Maldon and Tiptree

Sat 3 Feb, 15:00, League
TOO LITTLE TOO LATE  BLUES

TOO LITTLE TOO LATE BLUES

8 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues suffered a disappointing reverse at Mildenhall writes The Mariner

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 15:00, League
Blues Frustrated By Hertford

Blues Frustrated By Hertford

8 months ago

By GAFC News

A cynical Hertford outfit denied Blues victory writes The Mariner

Sat 20 Jan, 15:00, League
All Square At White Hart Lane

All Square At White Hart Lane

9 months ago

By GAFC News

A stunning equaliser from Ade Cole earned Blues a point writes The Mariner.

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
BISHOP AT THE DOUBLE

BISHOP AT THE DOUBLE

9 months ago

By GAFC News

Bishop and Cole goals sealed a much needed win writes The Mariner

Wed 10 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00, League
Ten Men Blues earn point at Heybridge

Ten Men Blues earn point at Heybridge

9 months ago

By GAFC News

Thurrock Gazette's Danny Rust gives his verdict on Saturdays draw against Heybridge Swifts

Mon 1 Jan, 15:00, League
ROMFORD WIN NEW YEAR DERBY

ROMFORD WIN NEW YEAR DERBY

9 months ago

By GAFC News

Defensive errors cost Blues dear writes The Mariner

December 2017

Sat 30 Dec, 15:00, League
BLUES TEACH SCHOLARS A LESSON

BLUES TEACH SCHOLARS A LESSON

9 months ago

By GAFC News

A hardworking team performance saw Blues pull off a great win writes The Mariner

Tue 26 Dec, 15:00, League
LATE LEVELLER DENIES BLUES

LATE LEVELLER DENIES BLUES

9 months ago

By GAFC News

Aveley snatch a late equaliser in Boxing day derby writes The Mariner

Sat 23 Dec, 15:00, League
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45, League
BLUES OUTGUNNED

BLUES OUTGUNNED

10 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues' unbeaten run comes to an end writes The Mariner

Sat 16 Dec, 15:00, League
BLUES CONTINUE UNBEATEN RUN

BLUES CONTINUE UNBEATEN RUN

10 months ago

By GAFC News

A late goal from Kieran Bishop maintained Blues' unbeaten run writes The Mariner

Sat 9 Dec, 15:00, League
TEN MEN BLUES CONTINUE WINNING RUN

TEN MEN BLUES CONTINUE WINNING RUN

10 months ago

By GAFC News

A vintage Joao Carlos strike was enough to beat Norwich United writes The Mariner.

Wed 6 Dec, 19:45, Cup
CUP JOY FOR BLUES

CUP JOY FOR BLUES

10 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues produced another hard working performance to beat Dagenham and Redbridge writes The Mariner

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
CLINICAL BLUES CUT DOWN WITHAM

CLINICAL BLUES CUT DOWN WITHAM

10 months ago

By GAFC News

For the second time in a week Blues win on the road writes The Mariner.u

November 2017

Tue 28 Nov, 19:45, League
COLE SHINNER WINNER

COLE SHINNER WINNER

10 months ago

By GAFC News

A 93rd minute goal caps a fIne Blues display writes The Mariner

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
POOLE GOAL  CLAIMS THE POINTS

POOLE GOAL CLAIMS THE POINTS

10 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues come out on top in mid table clash writes The Mariner

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
All Square At Parkside

All Square At Parkside

11 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues played out another draw against Mildenhall writes The Mariner

Tue 14 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Blues exit Velocity Cup

Blues exit Velocity Cup

11 months ago

By GAFC News

A good start but Blues undone by Bostik Premier Hendon Report by Charlie Skinner

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, League
Blues Sunk On The Island

Blues Sunk On The Island

11 months ago

By GAFC News

Another below par display sees Blues well beaten writes The Mariner.

Tue 7 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Blues Youngsters Spot On

Blues Youngsters Spot On

11 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues progressed in the Essex Senior Cup 4-2 on penalties writes The Mariner.

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
 Deja Vu Time At  Parkside

Deja Vu Time At Parkside

11 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues Squander two goal advantage writes The Mariner

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, Cup
BLUES CONCEDE LATE EQUALISER AGAIN

BLUES CONCEDE LATE EQUALISER AGAIN

11 months ago

By GAFC News

Blues came so close to progressing into the next round but must do it all again at Parkside.

Fixtures
Sat 20 Oct
h
GRAYS ATHLETIC RESERVES Saffron Walden Town Reserves
League 14:00
Sat 27 Oct
h
GRAYS ATHLETIC RESERVES Takeley Reserves
League 14:00
a
GRAYS ATHLETIC 1st TEAM Coggeshall Town
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors