Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grays Athletic Football Club app

View

GRAYS ATHLETIC 1st TEAM - The team

Conor Gough

Goalkeeper
W 13 L 4 D 5
Appearances:
22
Also plays for: Past Players
Biography: Goalkeeper. Age 21. He started his football career with Charlton Athletic, signing his first professional con- tract in 2011 after spending two years as a scholar at the Club. After being told his contract would not be renewed, he signed a two-year deal with Bristol Rovers. Shortly after it was announced that he had joined Rovers, he was loaned to them as Rovers had no fit keeper and made his debut in the final game of the 2011–12 season. He joined Grays in August after impressing in a pre-season friendly at Chatham Town where he kept a clean sheet.
August 2014
Sat 9 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 13 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 19 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Mon 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 31 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 10 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 16 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 24 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
October 2014
Wed 1 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 21 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2015
Wed 7 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors