Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grays Athletic Football Club app

View

GRAYS ATHLETIC 1st TEAM - The team

Mitchel Hahn

Attacking Midfield
W 7 L 6 D 4
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
3
All appearances (17)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '36 )
Sat 25 Aug, 11:00
a
Cup
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '35 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors