Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grays Athletic Football Club app

View

GRAYS ATHLETIC 1st TEAM - The team

Jay Leader

Central Defender
W 7 L 0 D 3
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match:
1
Also plays for Past Players
Previous clubs: bethnal Green
Aveley
Biography: Centre Half. A product of the Dagenham & Redbridge youth setup he has progressed through the non-league ranks playing for Bethnal Green in the Essex Senior League before moving to Aveley where he was made captain in his first sea- son. He joined in August 2014 from The Millers where he was voted Fans’ and Players’ Player of the Year last season.
All appearances (10)
August 2015
Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 11 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 26 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 29 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 31 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 8 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Wed 23 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors