Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grays Athletic Football Club


Who's Who

Team Officials

First Team Manager: Jamie Stuart

First Team Asst Manager: Glenn Poole

First Team Coach: David Raven

Goalkeeping coach: Daniel Howett

Physio:Peter Josling

Matchday and coaching assistant Sim Madgewick


Chairman:Steve Skinner

Treasurer:Tony Packer

Secretary:Janet Packer

Financial Director:Glyn Jarvis

Matchday Secretary:Glyn Balmer

Head of Fundraising: David Barnes

Head of Communications:Rebecca Webb

Press officer: David Seaman
Website/Social Media editor:Rob Seaman
Marketing: Michael Parker

Head of Stadium Safety: Mark Popham

Boardroom Hospitality: Alison Popham

Sponsorship officer: Colin Tillett

Entertainment's Officer: Phil Boston

Football Webpages: Philip Boston

Turnstiles: Rebecca Webb/Kim Ross

50/50 / programme sales:
Audrey Nash/Bill Tucker

Life Presidents

Alan Barnard

Jamie Lee

Tony Packer

John Turner

Glyn Jarvis

Fred Saxton

Jeff Saxton

Where next?

A-Z Jamie Stuart: First Team Manager TBC: Chairman Jack Hughes: Physio TBC: First Team Asst Man


Club sponsors