Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grays Athletic Football Club app

View

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES

8 months ago By GAFC News

Following early pre-season friendlies arranged.

It's only been three weeks since the end of the league season but Blues management and officials have been busy arranging the first round of friendlies for the up coming 2018/19 campaign.

Home matches to be played at Parkside

Wednesday 11th July - Blues v Walthamstow FC, kick off 7.45pm
ENTRY PRICES: ADULTS- £3.00 KIDS 16 & UNDER - £1.00

Wednesday 18th July - Blues v Cray Wanderers, kick off 7.45pm
ENTRY PRICES ADULTS: £5.00 CONCESSIONS/STUDENTS: £3.00 KIDS 16 & UNDER: £1.00

Saturday 21st July - Blues v Tilbury (Stan Veness Trophy), kick off 3.00pm
ENTRY PRICES ADULTS: £5.00 CONCESSIONS/STUDENTS: £3.00 KIDS 16 & UNDER: £1.00

Wednesday 25th July - Blues XI v Hackney Wick , kick off 7.45pm
ENTRY PRICES: ADULTS- £3.00 KIDS 16 & UNDER - £1.00

Saturday 28th July - Blues v Bromley, kick off 3.00pm
ENTRY PRICES ADULTS: £5.00 CONCESSIONS/STUDENTS: £3.00 KIDS 16 & UNDER: £1.00

Wednesday 1st August - Blues v Ipswich Town XI, kick off 7.45pm
ENTRY PRICES ADULTS: £5.00 CONCESSIONS/STUDENTS: £3.00 KIDS 16 & UNDER: £1.00

Away matches

Saturday 4th August - Whitstable Town v Blues, kick off 3.00pm
Admission prices to be confirmed.

Updated 08:25 - 6 Aug 2018 by GAFC News

Where next?

EJA U17/U18's and Reserves Open Training Day Open training session - players welcome
GRAYS ATHLETIC U15's OPEN TRAINING SESSION Join our growing community Football club

Comments

Loading comments

Look the part with adidas Locker Room

Fixtures
Wed 23 Jan
h
GRAYS ATHLETIC 1st TEAM Aveley
League 19:45
Sat 26 Jan
h
GRAYS ATHLETIC RESERVES Harlow Town FC Reserves
League 14:00
a
GRAYS ATHLETIC 1st TEAM Canvey Island
League 15:00
Sat 2 Feb
a
GRAYS ATHLETIC RESERVES Sawbridgeworth Town Reserves
League 14:00
h
GRAYS ATHLETIC 1st TEAM Coggeshall Town
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors